How do I cancel my trial?
You can cancel your trial by logging in and going to the plans page.
Once you are there you will see the following section 👇
Once there simply click "Cancel Trial". You will be asked for some comments on why you don't want to stick around. This is so we can improve our service for you (if you come back) and for all the others who are maybe affected by the same thing.
We know that you may find this a bit frustrating to do but it makes a huge difference to us. And we genuinely appreciate it, no matter how brutally honest it gets! 🙌